Tuesday, August 12, 2008

2008 - 2009 Pack 60 Calendar

  • Date TBD: Service Project, Leave No Trace
  • Saturday, September 27: Camp out at Resolute
  • Saturday, October 4 and Sunday, October 5: Popcorn Show and Sell
  • Monday, October 27: Science night / liquid nitrogen show with Dick Williamson from MIT Lincoln Lab
  • Monday, November 10: Veterans night. (It is a school day; no school on 11/11 in honor of Veteran’s Day)
  • Monday, December 8: Space derby
  • Saturday, January 24 (tentative): Pinewood derby
  • Friday, February 27: Camp out at Museum of Science
  • Saturday, March 21: Blue & Gold and Crossover dinner
  • Monday, April 13: Animal night
  • Saturday, May 9: Campfire and rank advancement
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day Parade
  • Date TBD: Fishing Derby

Labels: